jumbotron area
Now Accepting Applications
Now Accepting Applications

IMG Academy Headlines

2010-2011 Academy award winners

Congratulations to the following students who earned awards last night at a ceremony for all IMG student-athletes:

Compass Award (Student showing promise of a bright future): William Topham (Tennis)

Christian Chalita Memorial Award (Community Service): AJ Janahi (Tennis)

Mandy Stolle (Female student-athlete of the year): Sydney West (Tennis)

Rafael Jordan (Male student-athlete of the year): Vernon Trice (Baseball)

Leadership Award (Student Council): Forbes Slater (Baseball), Vernon Trice (Baseball), Joe Daru (Baseball), Brandon Bonilla (Baseball), Tyler Hunt (Basketball), Moe McDonald (Basketball), Ronnie Daenecke (Basketball), Briel Crespi (Soccer), Cat Banks (Soccer) and Nadya Voynovskaya (IPI).

Facebook comments
© 1998 - 2014 IMG Academy. - All rights reserved