Click here to chat

IMG Academy Headlines

Tune in Thursday night to see where this year's IMG Academy NFL Combine Training Program participants go in the NFL Draft

IMG Academy

Thursday night at Radio City Music Hall in New York City, the 2013 NFL Draft will get underway. The Kansas City Chiefs are on the clock with the No. 1 overall pick in the draft, and several of this year's IMG Academy Combine trainees are projected as possibilities. Will it be Texas A&M OL Luke Joeckel? West Virginia QB Geno Smith? Tune into find out, and to see where all the other trainees will be playing football on Sundays this fall. 

The Draft will get underway on Thurs., April 25 at 8:00 p.m. EST, followed by the second and third rounds on Fri., April 26 at 6:30 p.m. EST. Rounds 4-7 will be held Sat., April 27 at 12 p.m. ET.

Don't forget to visit IMG Academy on Facebook and 'Like' our page to enter for a chance to win an IMG Academy prize pack! Simply go to:   

In addition to Joeckel and Smith, the remaining list of IMG Academy trainees to look out for includes: 

Eddie Lacy, Alabama, RB

Matt Barkley, Southern Cal, QB

Bjoern Werner, Florida State, DE

Menelik Watson, Florida State, OT

Manti Te’o, Notre Dame, LB

Trevardo Williams, Connecticut, LB

Sheldon Richardson, Missouri, DT

Gerald Hodges, Penn State, LB

Tyler Eifert, Notre Dame, TE

Everett Dawkins, Florida State, DT

Shariff Floyd, Florida, DT

Kwame Geathers, Georgia, DT

DeAndre Hopkins, Clemson, WR

Zach Line, Southern Methodist, FB

Eric Reid, LSU, S

Vance McDonald, Rice, TE

Barrett Jones, Alabama, C/OG

J.C. Tretter, Cornell, OG

Tyler Wilson, Arkansas, QB

Tommy Bohanon, Wake Forest, FB

Justin Hunter, Tennessee, WR

Gavin Escobar, San Diego State, TE

Zac Dysert, Miami (Ohio), QB

Albert Rosette, Nevada, LB

Margus Hunt, Southern Methodist, DE

John Wetzel, Boston College, OT

Montee Ball, Wisconsin, RB

Ty Powell, Harding, LB

Blidi Wreh-Wilson, Connecticut, CB

Garrett Gilkey, Chadron State, OL

Robert Alford, Southeastern Louisiana, CB

Devin Smith, Wisconsin, CB

Aaron Dobson, Marshall, WR

Nick Williams, Samford, DT

Covaughn DeBoskie-Johnson, Cal, RB

Nico Johnson, Alabama, RB